PHYSICS MINOR

A minor in Physics consists of six courses in Physics:
I Phy 109 and 110
OR
Phy 111, 112 and 211
II. Three (or four*) additional Physics courses at the 200-level or above, which may include
ONE of the following non-physics courses: Chem 305, 306, Math 325, 361, 363, 364. *If Physics courses:
109/110 are taken instead of 111/112/211
*